Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Quints By SURPRISE names! Opinions:)?
I really like Jack William and Lila (but not Addison, it's masculine and the name of a disease), they are very classy names. I think of Brooklyn as a trashy sort of name. Faith is overdone and boring, but not bad. Britton is horrendously bad and Grace is really popular but still very pretty. Ryan is absolutely terrible for a girl! Elizabeth is a good name, though I'm not a huge fan of it. Eliot McKenna... Eliot is a masculine name and doesn't sit well on girls, it's terrible. McKenna is soooo masculine and it's again another terrible name for a girl. I much prefer when parents respect their daughters enough to give them a feminine name. I don't know, maybe it's because my own parents branded me with a masculine name...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment